Doing Groceries The Lazy And Expensive Way

With the baby ‘n all we have gotten very lazy when it comes to doing our groceries. These past weeks we ordered our groceries via this very convenient pick up point. We use an app to create our shopping list. It’s all too easy. The only thing is that we’re now shopping with a more expensive supermarket. This automatically means we’ve spent a lot more on groceries each week for the past couple of weeks. Oh, well… I guess we’ll keep up this habit for another couple of weeks and then go back to our frugal way of shopping.

The baby is doing great! She’s added another 1.5kg on top of her birth weight. We’re very happy with our beautiful little girl. I’m also sort of coming out of isolation and have started to manoeuvre back into the real world. This also means I’ll pick up blogging again. Obviously, I took a break. I hadn’t intended on taking a break before giving birth. But, hey, life happens while you were busy making other plans. Right?!

Love,

Mrs EconoWiser

4 thoughts on “Doing Groceries The Lazy And Expensive Way

  1. Lamar

    I’m gone to convey my little brother, that he should also visit this
    web site on regular basis to take updated from hottest gossip.

    Reply
  2. rtvagd.cba.pl

    I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you design this website yourself
    or did you hire someone to do it for you?
    Plz respond as I’m looking to design my own blog and
    would like to know where u got this from. cheers

    Reply

Leave a Reply

