Pregger Belly

We had pregger belly photos taken at 33 weeks and here’s part of a nice picture. Totally unnecessary expense…I know. However, we don’t regret the expense!

33wpreggerbelly

As you might have noticed my mind has been occupied with baby stuff lately. This has resulted in writing less posts. Doesn’t mean I totally dropped the EconoWiser lifestyle, though!

I’m 35.5 weeks now. The weather is lovely here in The Netherlands, it feels like spring already! What a great time to have a baby. We’ll go outside a lot for walks ‘n stuff.

In the meantime I have made my own wall art for the baby’s room. A nice and frugal piece of decoration. Furthermore, I sewed a couple of pieces that were still required. And now we have e.v.e.r.y.t.h.i.n.g. the baby could possibly need. We’re ready! (Mentally as well, not scared of the whole labour thing anymore, yay!)

I’m over a week into my maternity leave and I am taking things easy and slowly.

Love,

Mrs EconoWiser

2 thoughts on “Pregger Belly

  1. valhalla

    Mooi aandenken straks, zulke foto’s. En logisch dat je met je hoofd bij je baby zit… Lekker autistisch te worden, zeg maar šŸ˜€ Vind jouw zwangerschap zo snel gaan he? Terwijl jij het toch ook al heel snel bekend maakte. Bijna 36 weken alweer. Ben echt zo benieuwd!

    Reply
    1. econowiser Post author

      Ja, het vlieeeeeeegt voorbij! Echt weird! En dat we dadelijk gewoon een kind hebben…
      Mijn man zei: gek dat ik daar niet eerst een diploma voor heb hoeven halen ofzo. Haha.
      Jup, geld aan materialistische dingen geef ik moeilijk uit…maar aan dit soort dingen en leuke vakanties weer heel makkelijk.
      Mijn mama gaf mij dit weekend mijn eigen babyboek en oh wat zijn die foto’s me dierbaar! En de foto’s van haar zwanger en wel kwamen nu wel heel erg binnen.
      Ik broed lekker door!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

