Broker Merger

I am still investigating the best options for Dutch private investors. I explained I have an active account with Meesman and an account with SNS Fundcoach which I haven’t used so far. I was also in doubt about investing with BinckBank, that only seemed interesting when investing larger sums.

Today I received an email about the fact that BinckBank will take over SNS Fundcoach. I am very curious about whether they will continue to offer index funds at the low SNS Fundcoach fees or the high BinckBank fees.

I am just glad I haven’t invested anything with SNS Fundcoach just yet.

Let’s take a positive view on the situation and thus expect things to turn out for the better.

What do you think will happen?

Love,

Mrs EconoWiser

Leave a Reply

