Uncle Sam Has Come Through!

I just checked our bank account and Uncle Sam transferred the big fat tax return! Within two minutes I transferred the whole amount to our mortgage. We now own 29,35% of our home!!! At the end of last month we owned 26,93% of it. Thirty percent, here we come!!!

I took my fifth pregnancy test today and I am still very very pregnant!!! Next week Friday I’ll have my first ultra sound. If everything goes according to plan we’ll be parents by the end of March 2014.

Today’s an excellent day!!!

Love,

Mrs EconoWiser

4 thoughts on “Uncle Sam Has Come Through!

  1. daantje

    Houden jullie nog wel wat geld over voor de babykamer?? šŸ˜‰

    Nee, grapje hoor… Gefeliciteerd met de extra aflossing. šŸ˜€ Hier begint het ook weer te kriebelen om een extra aflossinkje te doen

    Reply

Leave a Reply

