This Weather Is Bad For Business

The side business isn’t prospering right now. In fact, it’s near-dead. The sun doesn’t shine that ofter in The Netherlands and whenever the weather is kind of summerish everyone goes out to enjoy themselves. They don’t shop online anymore… This is a pity for me, but hey, they’d be crazy to be shopping online right now. I’m not worried or bothered. It’s rather Mustachian of them!

All the more time for me to work on the app my husband and myself are creating. I think we’ll launch a test version within a couple of weeks.

I have been playing around with an idea for an app to teach people to get out of debt and handle their money properly. What do you guys think?

Love,

Mrs EconoWiser

2 thoughts on “This Weather Is Bad For Business

Leave a Reply

