Latest Addiction: RenewableWealth.com

After having read the MMM blog and jlcollinsnh from their first blog post onwards I was hooked on reading about all things FI on the internet. I now follow a couple of nice blogs. I should make a blog roll.

Anyways, my latest addiction is reading RenewableWealth.com from start to finish. It’s a good read! This guy used to “have it all” with a high paid lawyer job and gave up on all that madness in order to become happy and live a real life. Sounds good, doesn’t it?!

I just love hanging on the sofa with our tablet (not very Mustachian, I admit) and reading this blog away.

Love,

Mrs EconoWiser

4 thoughts on “Latest Addiction: RenewableWealth.com

Leave a Reply

