Out-Of-Office Reply

Ahhhhh, I have just activated the out-of-office reply of my work mail. In the message I stated I won’t be back till August 20th AND that I won’t be reading any emails up until that day.

Having been near burn-out twice in my life I have learned the hard way to take good care of myself. Now, I can let things go and really don’t feel the urge to check my emails while I’m enjoying my holiday.

Another great financial independence practise! 😉

Love,

Mrs EconoWiser

2 thoughts on “Out-Of-Office Reply

  1. donebyforty

    That’s so cool. Enjoy your time away and I hope you’ll still be able to blog once in a while!

    Reply
    1. econowiser Post author

      Oh, most certainly. I’m not going to work for my employer but I am going to work on the side business and blog my ass of! 😉

      Reply

Leave a Reply

