New Strategy For Failed Orders

I noticed that sometimes payments don’t come through when people try to order things in my webshop. I just left these unfinished orders and hoped my customers would come back.

That’s a lazy-ass thing to do, isn’t it? And rather moronic as well. So, I decided to type out a nice general text in which I tell the customer I saw the unfinished order in my administration interface and ask the customer whether they need some sort of assistance.

This decision was golden since customers really appreciate this, come back and finish the order!

You learn something new everyday being a (side business) entrepreneur.

Love,

Mrs EconoWiser

Leave a Reply

