Making Money In February

I don’t know why it’s happening…but the turnover of my side business has already exceeded that of February last year. January 2013 also exceeded January 2012. I’m liking this!

Though…I can’t really tell where this unexpected increase of turnover comes from. I do feel like products from a new supplier are really popular. These products are high quality and can hardly be distinguished from the same products by popular brands. So instead of focusing on low quality goods I am going to focus on these brand-less high-end goods.

The new cashflow feels great. I keep buying stock every week or two weeks from this new supplier and the goods keep selling really well. This increase meant an extra mortgage payment in January. Let’s see whether I can pull off the same thing this month?!

You haven’t got a side business yet? Get your ass in gear! It’s FUN!

Do you have a side business? What’s up with your turnover?

Love,

Mrs. EconoWiser

2 thoughts on “Making Money In February

  1. Mama Minou

    No side business here–but I’m intrigued!
    Can you tell more about what it is, how you came up with the idea, and how you got started?
    Inquiring minds want to know!

    Reply
    1. econowiser Post author

      It’s a webshop. I started selling a certain type of products and one specific type sold really well. I actually made a loss with that first webshop, but continued with the products that sold really well and now it’s doing really well. Sorry, I’m not going to tell you what I’m actually selling. I’ve had the side business for almost six years now and it’s still going strong.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

