Cargo Bike Trailer

I have been bidding on a second-hand cargo bike trailer of this model:

Sure, Mrs EconoWiser has never owned a bike trailer before and she’s going for the jumbo version straightaway! A brand new version would be €400 and I can have a hardly ever used version for €150 which I think is a pretty good deal. It doesn’t have a top, though. I think I would like one. I have seen new ones ranging from €85 to €150. It tends to rain sometimes here in The Netherlands so a top is probably a very good idea.

By the way, I am going to be using this beauty every week for my grocery shopping trips instead of using the car. And there are probably many more purposes for the newest edition to my automatic life balancing machine!

I am rather proud of my badassity!

Love,

Mrs EconoWiser

Leave a Reply

