Sorry For Not Blogging For A Whole Week, I Was Busy Making Money

Phew, what a week! It’s been crazy around here. I already told you I own a side business. I sell certain items online and these items make great gifts for the holidays. I have been very busy this week. It sure feels good being a part-time entrepreneur in December!

During the upcoming two weeks we’ll be working on the website together, my husband and I. We think it needs an update. We also have a couple of ideas for apps which we’ll be working on as well.  Even though this is our holiday, working on your own side business doesn’t really feel like working. We’re having fun and we’re a great team.

Happy holidays!

Love,

Mrs EconoWiser

P.s. I promise to blog a whole lot more during the upcoming weeks.

Leave a Reply

