I Wasted Time Decluttering…Or Not?

I decided to invest time my wardrobe decluttering project again. We bought a cheap hanging cupboard at Ikea. I decided to fold my husband’s t-shirts very effectively and put them in these little drawers that came with the hanging cupboard.

Start of the project:

After half an hour:

Unfortunately, my husband HATES the way I stashed his tees! So I unfolded the whole bunch again. Was this a waste of time? Maybe not. I realised that I have to think hard about an organising solution.

To be continued!

Love,

Mrs EconoWiser

Leave a Reply

