I Made €180 In Half An Hour By Comparing Healthcare Insurances

In December more and more people in The Netherlands choose to switch healthcare insurance for the upcoming year. The Dutch are free to hop from one insurance company to another and all companies are obliged to accept anybody. It’s the law.

I decided to visit a couple of sites that compare insurance. Since I hope to give birth within the next two years or so I really had to take another look at my current insurance. Turns out I wasn’t insured for some of things I would like insurance for and was overinsured for things I don’t think I’ll need! Within half an hour I found the best insurance policy for me. This one would save me €140 a year. If I paid the amount for one year in full I would get another €40 discount. All in all I saved €180 euros in 2013 already! Yeah!

Will you take another look at your insurances?

Love,

Mrs EconoWiser

One thought on “I Made €180 In Half An Hour By Comparing Healthcare Insurances

  1. candle wax ear

    Fantastic goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you are just too great. I actually like what you’ve acquired here, certainly like what
    you’re saying and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still take care of to keep it wise. I can’t wait to read far more from you.

    This is really a great website.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

