Payday

I really like the fact that my salary is always transferred to my bank account on the 24th of the month. On that day I always transfer money directly into our joined account. That way I know for sure that there will be enough money in the bank to pay for our monthly mortgage fees and the rest of our expenses. My husband’s salary doesn’t arrive until the 28th usually. I just really like the idea that we always have enough money in our account. I am also looking forward to the first of the upcoming month. Then I’ll calculate the total balance for this month and we can decide how much the extra mortgage payment will be. Yay!

Do you recognize that feeling?

Love,

Mrs EconoWiser

Leave a Reply

