I Will Not Buy Any New Clothes This Year

I don’t think I will have any problems with this statement, since there are only a couple of weeks left of 2012. However, I only bought “new” second-hand shoes a couple of weeks ago because of my orthotics. My old shoes just didn’t fit and I sold most of them. This leveled out evenly so my purchases didn’t cost me extra money.

I haven’t bought new clothes since almost six months now. Now that I am decluttering my wardrobe I have a fairly good idea of the amount and type of clothes I already have. Usually, I am a sucker for the end of season January final sale. Maybe I won’t be purchasing anything during that upcoming sale?

Love,

Mrs EconoWiser

One thought on “I Will Not Buy Any New Clothes This Year

Leave a Reply

