Sell Sell Sell…Not Your Stocks But Your Stuff

Every once in a while I get Unclutter Crazy and go through our stuff. There were once more hanging too many clothes in my wardrobe which I hadn’t worn in a long time and I just know I won’t be wearing them any time soon. So I decided to sell some items. Ehm…after rummaging through my clothes it’s more like 20 items. I made pictures and put them on the Dutch version of Craigslist. I already sold a couple of pieces. I also sold two Chinese bedside cabinets which we haven’t used in years for 20 euros. I gather I will make around 150 euros in total with what I found so far. Not too bad, right?

Do you turn your stuff into cash?

Love,

Mrs EconoWiser

Leave a Reply

