Making Money: I sold my “old” shoes

I promise, the shoe story will end after this post. I mean, I hope to blog interesting stuff for galls as well as guys.

Anyways, the point is that I put all of my “old” shoes (most of them I got second-hand) on the Dutch version of Craigslist and sold them! I fetched €125 euros for my beautiful leather boots. In the meantime I found another pair of second-hand shoes by the same expensive but super comfortable brand (Durea). This time they’re boots and they will arrive via mail tomorrow. In total, I spent less than the €125 euros I was paid for my redundant shoes. Yay!

Would you or do you buy second-hand shoes?

Love,

Mrs Econowise-Ass 😉

Leave a Reply

