Not another personal finance blog?!

There are so many great personal finance blogs out there these days. What added value would my blog have? Good question! I think I will try to figure that one out while blogging…

So what made you decide to start a blog? First of all, this will be my personal adventure. I hope blogging will help me achieve my goals (on which I will elaborate soon). Secondly, while blogging I hope to inspire others to achieve their goals as well.

What can I expect to be reading about in this blog? Things that interest me, Mrs Econowiser. Obviously one of those things is personal finance, but I am also all about decluttering, personal growth and enjoying life.

Hope you will stick around and enjoy the ride?

Lots of love,

Mrs Econowiser

One thought on “Not another personal finance blog?!

Leave a Reply

